## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 27 FEBRUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

## BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 27 FEB 2025 DUE TO INCOMPLETE QUORUM

NOTE:-

**SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 48** 

SERIAL 01 TO 02 - REPLY

SERIAL 03 TO 06 - COVERED MATTERS

SERIAL 07 TO 36 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 37 TO 48 - MA (E ) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 48 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	<b>Counsel for Non</b>	Case Wing
				Applicant	Applicant in OA	A = Army
					/ TA	AF = Air Force
						N = Navy
1	OA 428 of 2020	Smt Saroj @ Saroj	Union of India	KS Malik -I	AS Thakur Sr	AF
		Rani and another	and others		PC for Resp 1to	
					4, Yogesh	
					Kumar Br Mgr for	
					Rspdt 5	
2	OA 1779 of 2021	Col (TS) Balwinder	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
		Singh (Retd) (since	and others	(Retd)		
		deceased) through				
		Smt Harmanseet				
		Kaur Cheema				
		(wife), LR				
3	OA 328 of 2022	Harbans Singh	Union of India	Navjot Singh	MM Pandey,	Α
			and others	Bhatti	CGC	
4	OA 485 of 2022	Makhan Singh	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Anupama	Α
			and others	(Retd)	Sharma, Sr PC	
5	OA 652 of 2022	Balbir Singh	Union of India	Ganesh Kumar	Parikshit Singh	Α
			and others	Sharma	Rajput, CGC	
6	OA 1151 of 2023	Amarjit Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SS	Sonia Sharma,	Α
			and others	Cheema (Retd)	Sr PC	
7	OA 953 of 2010	Sunder Singh	Union of India	NR Dahia	Sonia Sharma,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
8	OA 2523 of 2016	Balwinder Singh	Union of India	DS Jaswal	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
			and others			
9	OA 2108 of 2018	Mohinder Singh	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal	Mukesh Kaushik	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
10	OA 3729 of 2018	Smt Silochana Devi	Union of India	Surender	Satyawan	Α
			and others	Sheoran	Ahlawat, Sr.PC	
11	OA 576 of 2019	Shayama Pada	Union of India	Rahul Jaswal	Sangeeta Dubey,	Α
		Pattanayak	and others		Sr PC	

12	OA 741 of 2019	Smt Saroj Devi	Union of India	Pawan kumar	Rohit Verma, Sr	А
			and others	Sharma	PC	
13	OA 1121 of 2019	Smt Anchi	Union of India	Dharam Pal Gill	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
14	OA 2998 of 2019	Rupesh Kumar	Union of India	Dharam Pal Gill	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
			and others			
15	OA 3079 of 2019	Smt Shashi Bala	Union of India	Gaurav Sethi	Hitesh Sood,	Α
			and others		CGC	
16	OA 3145 of 2019	Smt Sita Devi	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal		Α
			and others		CGC	
17	OA 816 of 2020	Dalel Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Sangeeta Dubey,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
18	OA 1042 of 2020	Perminder Singh	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	Rajni Narula, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
19	MA 1483 of 2024 and	Manish Kotwal	Union of India	Amandeep	Tarun Gupta, Sr	Α
	OA (Appeal) 1117 of		and another	Singh Nirmaan	PC	
	2020					
20	OA 345 of 2021	Mahender Singh	Union of India	JP Sharma	Rajni Narula Sr	Α
		-	and others		PC	
21	OA 545 of 2021	Sat Narain	Union of India	Col Jasbir Singh	Satinder Singh,	Α
			and others	(Retd)	Sr PC	
22	OA 1035 of 2021	Smt Rekha Sharma	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Rajni Narula Sr	Α
			and others	Sharma	PC	
23	OA 1065 of 2021	Gurwant Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Rohit Verma, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
24	OA 1114 of 2021	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India	Budh Ram	Sunayana Gupta,	Α
			and others		CGC for R- 1, 2	
					& 4 and Brig PS	
					Ghuman for R-3	
25	OA 1125 of 2021	Chaman Lal	Union of India &	Sanjay Kumar	PK Sharma, Sr	Α
		Pathela	Others		PC	
26	OA 1301 of 2021	Vijay	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	None	Α
		, ,	and others	(Retd)		
27	OA 1511 of 2021	Tarsem Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Rahul Verma	Α
		3	and others		CGC	
28	MA 1793 & 1794 of	Sewa Singh	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	VK Chaudhary,	А
	2024 and OA 1690 of		and others	(Retd)	Sr PC	
	2021				-	
29	OA 76 of 2022	Ex SCPO Naresh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	AS Thakur Sr	N
		Kumar	and others	,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,	PC	·
30	OA 80 of 2022	Naseeb Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Amit Sheoran, Sr	А
			and others		PC	
31	MA 252 of 2022, MA	Atul Singh (through	Union of India	Wg Cdr Ashok	Sutikshan	Α
	217 of 2022 and OA	Parokar)	and others	Kumar Chauhan	Sharma CGC	,,
	(Appeal) 254 of 2022	. aronar		(Retd)		
32	OA 1453 of 2022	Harpal Singh	Union of India	Navjot Singh	Sangeeta Dubey	Α
52	071 1700 01 2022	i iai pai oiligii	and others	Bhatti	Sr PC	/ \
33	OA 1510 of 2022	Jarnail Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Rahul Verma,	Α
33	071 1010 01 2022	Joannan Omign	and others	Dadwai	CGC	7
	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	unu ouicio	L	000	

34	OA 1665 of 2022	Gurdev Singh	Union of India	Col Jasbir Singh	VK Chaudhary,	А
			and others	(Retd)	Sr PC	
35	OA 1833 of 2022	Rajbir Singh Suhag		Jai Singh	DS Dadwal CGC	Α
			and others			
36	OA 1839 of 2022	Jasvinder Singh	Union of India	Sant Ram	KC Sahu, Sr PC	Α
			and others			
37	MA (E) 551 of 2020	Suresh Kumar	Union of India	Jai Singh	AK Sharma, Sr	Α
	in OA 4567 of 2013		and others		PC for R.No. 1 to	
					4 and Mahesh	
					Dhir for R. No. 5	
38	MA (E) 1522 of 2023	Hari Singh Rana	Union of India &	Arvind Thakur	AS Thakur Sr PC	Α
	in OA 2739 of 2019		Others			
39	MA (E) 199 of 2024 in	Lt Col Kulwant	Union of India &	Lt Col SN	KK Yogi CGC	Α
	OA 1571 of 2021	Singh Sandhu	Others	Sharma (Retd)		
		(Retd)				
40	MA (E) 200 of 2024 in	Smt Mandeesh	Union of India &	Lt Col SN	Sonia Sharma Sr	Α
	OA 103 of 2022	Barach	Others	Sharma (Retd)	PC	
41	MA (E) 201 of 2024 in	Bipan Thapa	Union of India &	Lt Col SN	Satyawan	Α
	OA 2331 of 2018	Magar	Others	Sharma (Retd)	Ahlawat Sr PC	
42	MA (E) 203 of 2024 in	Gp Capt Mahesh	Union of India &	Deepak Bhatt	MM Pandey CGC	AF
	OA 1003 of 2021	Wasdev (Retd)	Others			
43	MA (E) 128 of 2024 in	Col Rajesh Mohan	Union of India &	Lt Col VK	Savita	Α
	OA 2839 of 2019	Sharma (Retd)	Others	Padwal (Retd)	Chaudhary, Sr	
					PC	
44	MA (E) 129 of 2024 in	Paramjit Singh	Union of India &	DS Jaswal	PK Sharma Sr	Α
	OA 420 of 2022		Others		PC	
45	MA (E) 130 of 2024 in	Suram Singh	Union of India &	DS Jaswal	Vikas Sharma Sr	Α
	OA 1326 of 2021		Others		PC	
46	MA (E) 659 of 2024 in	Dhanraj	Union of India &	Jai Singh	Sandeep Gupta	Α
	OA 798 of 2021		Others		CGC	
47	MA (E) 658 of 2024 in	Lt Col Gurinderjit	Union of India &	Brig PS	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	Α
		Singh Gill (Retd)	Others	Ghuman (Retd)	PC	
48	MA (E) 663 of 2024 in	Narender	Union of India &	Navjot Singh	Sandeep Gupta,	Α
	OA 1522 of 2021		Others	Bhatti	CGC	

Section officer 24-Feb-25